"We Make A Better Nation Together"

About Us    News    Activities    Members    Photo Gallery    Contact Us    Home   


Name of Executive Committee, Advisory Committee and Management

Advisors Commettee

1 Dr. Tarun Poudel Dhaulagiri Zonal Hospital
2 Mr. Muktisingh Thakuri District Education Office
3 Mrs. Laxmi G.c. Karki District Women & Child Welfare Committee
4 Mrs. Kopila Kandel  Federation of Journalism
5 Mr. Durga Dutta Acharya Rep. of Organizations
6 Mr. Sas Bahadur Pun  District Development Committee
7 Mr. Ramakanta Sapkota Health Care Action Ayurveda Society

Executive Members

1 Chairman
Mr. K. B. Shahi
2 Vice-Chairman
Mr. Karna Bdr. Thakuri
3 Secretary     
Mrs. Sharda Shahi
4 Treasurer
Miss. Indira Shahi
5 Member Mr. Pahal Bahadur Shahi
6 Member Mrs. Bishwo Malla
7 Member Mr. Hem Bahadur Pun

Management Members & Staff

1 Mr. K. B. Shahi Executive Director
2 Mrs. Sharda Shahi Project Manager
3 Miss. Indira Shahi Accountant
4 Mr. Ramu G.C. T & Info Manager
5 Mrs. Harikala Thapa ECD Teacher
6 Mr. Muskan Thapa Field Coordinator
CN-Saving & Credit Cooperative Society Ltd.

Introduction: Concern Nepal Saving and Credit Co-operative Society Ltd., (CN-SACCOS) was established by the members of Concern NEPAL (CN) Baglung on Tuesday, 18 October 2011 (1st. Kartik 2068) with the aim to provide financial support in the quick and easy process to the small business enterprises and industries. It provides various saving schemes to the depositors with the attractive interest rates. This will definitely help to enhance the economic status of its members as well as for the development of the nation. We will be very happy to receive comments and suggestions from your side so that we can better improve our services.


Teachers Training On Special Education

CN Image


Our Links

© Copyright 2014 Concern Nepal. Web Developed: www.airwebtech.com